Name

National Development Bank PLC (The Bank was registered under the Companies Act No. 17 of 1982 and subsequently re-registered under the Companies Act No. 07 of 2007 on 4 July 2007).

Registration No.

PQ 27

Registered Logo:

Legal Form

Incorporated in Sri Lanka under the Companies Act No. 07 of 2007 and also regulated under the Banking Act No. 30 of 1988 as amended from time to time.

Head Office/Registered Office

40, Navam Mawatha, Colombo 2 Tel: 2448448 Fax: 2341044, 2440262 SWIFT Code: NDBS LK LX Web Page: www.ndbbank.com E-mail: contact@ndbbank.com VAT Registration No.: 409000266-7000 Accounting year-end: 31 December

Credit Rating: AA-(Ika)/Stable Outlook Fitch Ratings Lanka Ltd.

Stock Exchange Listing

The shares of the Bank are listed on the Colombo Stock Exchange.

Board of Directors

Sunil G Wijesinha - *Chairman* Ashok Pathirage - *Deputy Chairman* Rajendra Theagarajah - *CEO* Trevine Jayasekera Sarath Wikramanayake Kimarli Fernando Anura Siriwardena G D Chandra Ekanayake Sujeewa Rajapakse Indrani Sugathadasa

Company Secretary

Shehani Ranasinghe (Attorney-at-Law)

Compliance Officer

Manique Kiriella Bandara

Subsidiary Companies as at 31 December 2014

NDB Capital Holdings PLC

(De-listed w.e.f. 26.01.2015) Directors: A K Pathirage - *Chairman* D S P Wikramanayake R Theagarajah B A I A Rajakarier W M De F Arasakularatna C V Kulatilaka I A Wickramasinghe (Resigned w.e.f. 19.09.2014)

Development Holdings (Pvt) Ltd.

Directors: B Egodage - *Chairman* R Theagarajah Dr Y K Maraikkar S Weerakoon P K Sumithrarachchi S Rajapakse M Paiva (Appointed w.e.f. 11.06.2014) I A Wickramasinghe (Resigned w.e.f. 19.09.2014) D Seneviratne (Resigned w.e.f. 13.05.2014) L de Mel (Resigned w.e.f. 11.06.2014) A Siriwardena (Appointed w.e.f. 11.06.2014) and Resigned w.e.f. 27.10.2014)

NDB Securities (Pvt) Ltd.

Directors: R Theagarajah - *Chairman* C V Kulatilaka B A I A Rajakarier (Appointed w.e.f. 01.04.2014) S R de Silva (Resigned w.e.f. 16.06.2014) I A Wickramasinghe (Resigned w.e.f. 19.09.2014)

NDB Investment Bank Ltd.

Directors: D S P Wikramanayake - *Chairman* R Theagarajah C V Kulatilaka D G Perera B Perera (Appointed w.e.f. 05.06.2014) S Peiris (Resigned w.e.f. 03.06.2014)

NDB Capital Ltd. (Bangladesh)

Directors: S Rajapakse - *Chairman* (Appointed w.e.f. 22.01.2014) R Theagarajah (Appointed w.e.f. 22.01.2014) A M Khan C M Alam C V Kulatilaka K Jayawardana Z Chowdhury H F Choudhury K K Saha - *Managing Director*

NDB Wealth Management Ltd.

Directors: D S P Wikramanayake - *Chairman* C V Kulatilaka R Theagarajah

NDB Zephyr Partners Ltd.

Directors: T C Barry R Theagarajah C V Kulatilaka M Gulati D Rajabalee R B Mandary

Associate Companies as at 31 December 2014

NDB Venture Investments (Pvt) Ltd. (Under Liquidation) Ayojana Fund (Pvt) Ltd. (Under Liquidation)

Auditors

Ernst & Young 201, De Saram Place, Colombo 10

Bankers

Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation PLC Citibank Deutsche Bank AG Standard Chartered Bank ANZ ICICI Bank Uni Credit Bank AG Nordea Bank Norge ASA Bank of New Zealand Commerz Bank AG

Registrar to the LKR 10 billion Rated Unsecured Subordinated Redeemable Debentures Issue - December 2013

S S P Corporate Services (Pvt) Ltd. No. 101, Inner Flower Road, Colombo 03

Trustees to the LKR 10 billion Rated Unsecured Subordinated Redeemable Debentures Issue - December 2013

Bank of Ceylon No. 1, BOC Square, Bank of Ceylon Mawatha, Colombo 01